Announcement - We're Adding More Quests!

Hi all!

I just wanted to let you know that we are in the process of adding more quests for high-level players, with some of the new tasks listed here:

More Quests

This is your last chance to have your say in the kind of quests you'd like to see and whether or not you think any tasks would be too hard. Would you rather get many quests that are easy to do or less quests that take a bit longer to achieve (like accomplishments)? Let us know about that and anything else you'd like in the next few weeks. Our target date for the new quests (above level 150) is at the end of June.

Thanks for your input!

3 people like this

Okay, sorry If I overthink things, I know I do. I majored in game art and design and that means I can be quite picky for someone playing a facebook game. 

I like quests that give me more of a reason to vote than just keys, voting can get monotonous quickly and lately I've built up a couple thousand heartbeats without feeling there's any urgency to use them.. I actually would like to suggest a kind of quest that hasn't been done before, which I think might spice up the quests for more experienced players who know their way around the fashcup and probably most of the time just spam through giving quick votes for more keys. Once you have enough heartbeats there's no incentive to make anything but instinctual choices, because the consequences for being wrong are low. 

So, why not make a task that involves getting so many "correct" votes in a row. A user trying to accomplish this task will spend more time examining the outfits, and hopefully thereby make more thoughtful decisions, promoting a better result in the fashcup. For higher level players who have been around longer, they should have access to many votes easily, and little to do with their keys afterwards.